High Above Singapore at Marina Bay Sands

PTX Studio in SingaporePTX Studio in Singapore

My last stop in Singapore was the observation deck at the Marina Bay Sands Hotel.  Pretty typical tourist spot, but the views from the 57th floor are unbeatable.   You get a sneak peek of Gardens By the Bay from above and it was nice for me to survey my morning walk- my last post was photos from the park in front of the clock tower and the Merlion.

Merlion from Marina Bay Sands, SingaporePTX Studio in Singapore

I can’t say enough how much I love the rainbow seats.  Would it have been easier to go with a uniform seat color?  Probably, but mixing it up is so much more visually appealing.

The Viking Ballard forever!

My Viking Ballard shirt enjoying a view from the top.

PTX Studio in Singapore

 

After Marina Bay Sands I had about an hour to walk to the hotel, passing the beautiful Raffles Hotel on the way, check out and head to the airport.  But it looks like I’ll hit Singapore one more time before getting my work visa and I’ll have two whole days for exploring!

PTX Studio in Singapore

Leave a Reply

