It’s official

PTX married!
Photo by our super awesome photographer Vera Pash

Sooooooo much has happened in the last week and a half, but most importantly Joel and I tied the knot in Seattle on the Virginia V Steamship.  It was a gorgeous day, a whirlwind of friends and family and one damn fine party if I do say so myself.  (I planned the whole shindig, so that’s me giving myself a little pat on the back.)

I have a zillion photos of our time in Washington, but on the eve of our flight back to Indonesia my Mac power cord died.  I’ve been cripplingly without a computer for half a week- I know #firstworldproblems.  I have folder after folder of raw images that I need to review and edit, but we just arrived back home to a new school year and a completely unorganized new house.  We have a lot on our plate this month!  But I do want to really, really try hard to be a more regular blogger.  It might not happen, but at least I have goals right?   So hopefully I’ll see you again here soon.

 

Leave a Reply

